Menu

Reviews

Postcodes Covered
Debit & Credit Cards
Visa
Mastercard
 
Customers Reviews
The Hertfordshire Mole Catcher, Overall Raing is 5 out of 5 based on 8 Reviews.
The Hertfordshire Mole Catcher, Overall Raing: 5
June 13, 2017 20:06
A really prompt and effective service. Had our first visit within days of making the call and this was followed by a second two days later to remove the four successfully caught moles (who had clearly earned their spurs digging the Dartford Tunnel!).

A third visit was then performed to establish no further activity and then email contact to double check all was OK. We'll doubtless get a reinfestation in future years - and this Company will be first in the list to call.
ColinC-121
June 13, 2017 20:06
Would totally recommend this Company. Extremely friendly , very helpful and fair price
RodneyC-8
May 19, 2017 15:05
Peter was very professional and helpful throughout the process, even returning a few days later to deal with a lone escapee.

I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Ian Thompson
April 12, 2017 14:04
Peter has been really helpful to us over the past few years, managing various mole and hornet problems in our very rural location. He is always responsive and professional. Many thanks again Peter.
Jules Teal
February 28, 2017 21:02
Peter was very friendly and professional. A true proper traditional mole catcher. Clear pricing and good guarantee in case moles return. 2 moles caught after first visit. Thanks.
Tom Cecil
February 27, 2017 19:02
Turned up on time inspected mole hill problem explained course of action he would take then set the traps on follow up visit set more traps following new mole activity third visit Bingo problem resolved
very efficient friendly knowledgeable and punctual always called just before arrival
Trevor Spiller
January 08, 2017 16:01
Prompt and reliable. Clear on charging. Removed 5 moles over 3 visits. Would use again. Thank you Peter!
Sue Lees
August 01, 2016 13:08
So helpful .thanks peter. I have no more pests.
Mike Little
 
Contact Us
Wikipedia
FSB
The Guild of British Molecatchers
Zurich